Have recently produced the photography for an advertising campaign for NS&I Premium Bonds. I was working with a brilliant production team along with a great art directing team from FCB Inferno. The campaign was mostly shot in London in a variety of locations with the coastal scenes in Eastbourne. We produced 7 posters in total, to see more have a look at http://www.roymehta.com/commissions/advertising.aspx. I have included some ‘behind the scenes’ images below.

Client: NS&I

Art Director: Chris Spore

Account Director: Hollie Loxley

Model maker: Paul Baker

Photography Assistant: Martin Lesanto-Smith

Film production: Produced with Tom Gates

Location manager: Luke Daly

Production: Sharron Daly

Production assistant: Guy Darby

10343192_NS&I_Press_MAG_Ads_FullPage_MASTERS_A10343192_NS&I_Press_MAG_Ads_FullPage_MASTERS_A210343192_NS&I_Press_MAG_Ads_FullPage_MASTERS_A410343192_NS&I_Press_MAG_Ads_FullPage_MASTERS_A8behindthescenes

 

